We're Nothing Alike

from by Couch Professor

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



Recorded, edited, mixed, and mastered by Dave Maguire at Crashbox Studios in Sterling, Virginia (2018-2019).


from Couch Professor, released March 7, 2019
Vocals: Nolan Hill
Backing Vocals: Matt Guy & Tom Drake
Lead Guitar: Matt Guy
Rhythm Guitar: Matt Guy
Bass: Matt Guy
Drums: Chris Wemple


all rights reserved



Couch Professor Reston, Virginia

Couch Professor is a DC area based post-punk, alt-rock, hard-indie rock band. We are a recording band and play live shows. You will find our songs are both heavy and melodic, gritty yet catchy and memorable. You can reach us on our webpage or on our band phone number at: (703) 636-2273 or by writing us at matt@couchprofessorband.com. ... more

contact / help

Contact Couch Professor

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Couch Professor, you may also like: